Inside Out

Mon coup de coeur this year is Pixar’s Inside Out animation from year summer. The musics composed by Michael Giacchino are so catchy to my ears. He is the same composer for Pixar’s Up, Ratatouille and The Incredibles animation. Not surpised why I only want to learn to play piano of these movies soundtracks only. I named this illustration color of emotions. I was trying to represent 5 emotions in different watercolor expression:

Inside Out FanARt

I’ve cleaned it on photoshop to remove some spots and it’s available as artprints on my shop at Society6

26617686_14632954-frm118bl01_lz

 

2 thoughts on “Inside Out

Leave a Reply

