Bye-bye tangled hairs

After almost 32 years, I’ve finally found the right one. Got one free sample from concours my little paris last year. After using it I found le Shampooing soin Phyto est parfait pour mes cheveux. One of the reasons I consider to buy these products is the smell of it. This doesn’t smell everywhere, it doesn’t smell typical shampoo. Also since the water in France is harder than in Singapore, in Indonesia, or in Malaysia where I lived before, it’s difficult for me to find the right shampoo. I tried almost all brands found in supermarket but it just made my hair dry, flat, and tangled.

One thing I learned is that, when you want to buy any skin or hair care products, go to pharmacy instead! It will be little pricey but you could tell the difference from the result.

Leave a Reply

