Gothic Lolita

There was comic festival in the town where I live in France, I grew up with drawings/comics/BD/manga I didn’t want to miss it. I saw this guy once in TV show in France and I’m interested by his style of sketch. I finally met François Amoretti in person, and got a book signed from him with the sketch! Yay! He used the kind of ink pen like I use (it’s from Japan and difficult to get one in France) and he told me that he never do photoshop of his sketch, so no ctrl+z! Everything is purely handrawn wow!

Leave a Reply

