Shades of Pink (part 3)

Voilà a 15″ Fluorescent Pink Batchel from Cambridge Satchel Company just came this morning by FedEx. At first I wasn’t really convinced if I want to get a Batchel as this one is actually for my friend, but finally I love this! The fluoro pink is super bright especially under the sun and it’s a really a statement satchel, I mean, Batchel. Thinking to get another Batchel for my husband, but it’s still too small for his 17″ office laptop.

Electric Pink

comparing the size with my 2 years old 11″yellow and 14″red

3 thoughts on “Shades of Pink (part 3)

Leave a Reply

