m a . m o i . z e l l e
dans les chaussures de maman

Dans les chaussures de maman

One day I saw my son wearing his Papa shoes and walked around the house, it made me really want to make an illustration of it. But then I think a little girl who’s wearing her mom’s shoes would be much cuter.

 

This entry was published on August 16, 2012 at 10:19 AM. It’s filed under Artworks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Dans les chaussures de maman

  1. Yes! Your illustration is truly adorable! I suspect that the cute little girl is checking herself in the mirror? :)

    K

  2. Yes exactly :D My lines are still not perfect though, they taught me to do wrinkle lines to make the straight lines, not bended, in architecture school. And now my hands are all doing these wavy wrinkle lines lol Thanks for looking!

  3. DOUX…affectueux… J’AIME!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,167 other followers

